Veterans

The rank of veteran is reserved for long-standing contributing members of the community and former staff members. They have exemplified superior qualities as members. They have displayed proper and courteous behavior on the Stoudson Corporation forums and are senior members. Veterans get slight perks such as the ability to close their own topics. Please note that there is no set timeframe for becoming a veteran... you'll become one when the time comes. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Website Joined
Useless Bystander Adminleftylink 791   Sat Dec 01, 2007 8:41 pm
BlackSect CreatorGoldStar611 904 Sun Dec 02, 2007 1:16 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Ormu 876   Fri Dec 26, 2008 4:59 pm
Group members Posts Joined
Emperor of the Mykonians (Veteran)O Y ME 222   Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:14 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Fra6160 331   Sun Jun 29, 2008 12:56 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)UrbanAce3 143   Mon Jul 07, 2008 12:39 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Brachy UA FREAK 1001   Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:23 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)The Leonid Guy 124   Wed Jul 09, 2008 6:46 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Bons-Eye Bronsteijn 12   Thu Jul 17, 2008 2:54 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Happy_Hereford 334   Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:45 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Alfa 538 Sat Jul 26, 2008 10:06 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Quadda25 32   Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:14 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Bronsteijn24K 283   Tue Jul 29, 2008 11:31 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)N3cr0n0mIV 72 Sat Aug 02, 2008 8:00 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Amazigh 43   Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:02 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Urbana 242   Thu Aug 14, 2008 10:45 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Tigerhawk71 187   Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:37 am
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Gyiyg 135   Tue Sep 23, 2008 2:29 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Paholainen 64   Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:39 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)abelardo 7   Sun Nov 23, 2008 11:36 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Yakamaru 80   Sun Nov 30, 2008 3:42 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)Darth_Cthulhu 214   Wed Jan 21, 2009 8:01 pm
Emperor of the Mykonians (Veteran)Thomas Fredson 564   Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:22 pm
Turantul 1 (Veteran)pete_kaboom 248   Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:18 am
YingFoTacTix 42 Mon May 04, 2009 9:32 am